BCIA Recognition Award 1986 – 2013

To recognize and pay tribute to a member of the British Columbia Institute of Agrologists who has demonstrated exemplary service to BCIA

This award is currently not active

- 2013 Not Awarded
- 2012 Not Awarded
- 2011 Not Awarded
- 2010 Not Awarded
- 2009 Not Awarded

2008

2007 Cathleen Nichols, P.Ag., Vancouver

2006 Larry Bomford, P.Ag. (Ret), Victoria

Elisabeth Deom Eldridge, P.Ag., Vancouver

2005 Susan Hoyles, P.Ag., Prince George

2004 Not Awarded

2003 Don Cameron, P.Ag., White Rock Ken Long, P.Ag., Prince George 2002 Not Awarded 2001 Eveline Wolterson, P.Ag., Vancouver 2000 Barbara Edwards, P.Aq., Abbotsford 1999 Roma Tingle, P.Ag., Prince George 1998 Not Awarded 1997 David Spittlehouse, P.Ag., Victoria 1996 Dr. Jack Freeman, P.Ag., Agassiz 1995 Not Awarded 1994 Not Awarded 1993 Not Awarded 1992 Don McLean, P.Ag., Surrey 1991 Not Awarded 1990 Robert Forshaw, P.Ag., Grand Forks 1989 Ian Carne, P.Ag., Victoria 1988 Not Awarded 1987 Jim Maxwell, P.Ag. & Wayne Wickens, P.Ag. 1986 Margaret McDonald, P.Ag.

