Distinguished Agrologist Award

Awarded for meritorious service to the BCIA over the recipients career

Council determines the recipient of this award

2015 Sigurd (Sig) B. Peterson, Victoria & Islands Branch

Award Reinstated for 2015

2004 Garth Bean, P.Ag., Abbotsford

2002 Wayne Wickens, P.Ag, Abbotsford