

## Agrologist of the Year Recipients 1972 – present

A BCIA registrant who has made a significant contribution to agrology within British Columbia's agricultural, natural resources or environmental science sectors.

Year	Name
2023	Sean Rapai
2022	Not Awarded
2021	Not Awarded
2020	Chris Armes
2019	Dr. Sue Senger
2018	Not Awarded
2017	Perry Grilz
2016	Not Awarded
2015	Andrea Gunner
2014	Not Awarded
2013	Dave Whiting
2012	Don Low
2011	Lynn Lashuk
2010	Mike Van Ham
2009	Not Awarded
2008	John Vielvoye
2007	Dave Spittlehouse
2006	Michael Betts
2005	Bob Drinkwater
2004	Niels Holbeck
2003	Robert France



2002	Graham Strachan
2001	Arthur Hadland
2000	Wendy Holm
1999	Jim Tingle
1998	David Ormrod
1997	Not Awarded
1996	David Sands
1995	David Melnychuk
1994	Brent Warner
1993	Jack Dobb
1992	Brian Wikeem
1991	Jim Collins
1990	Bill Molyneux
1989	Ron Bertrand
1988	Ted Osborn
1987	Alfred Bawtree
1986	John E. (Ted) Swales
1985	Thomas Wallace
1984	Graeme Johnstone
1983	Henry Blazowski
1982	Sigurd Peterson
1981	Arthur Bomke
1980	Roy Wilkinson
1979	Arthur Renney
1978	Gary Runka
1977	Alastair McLean
1976	Not Awarded



1975	Robert Reynolds
1974	Not Awarded
1973	Not Awarded
1972	W.H. (Harry) Pope